RESULT


DRAW DATE DAY PERIOD NUMBER
16-08-2018 Thursday BA-959 9377
15-08-2018 Wednesday BA-958 6283
14-08-2018 Tuesday BA-957 7046
13-08-2018 Monday BA-956 1485
12-08-2018 Sunday BA-955 8031
11-08-2018 Saturday BA-954 6349
10-08-2018 Friday BA-953 9168
09-08-2018 Thursday BA-952 7284
08-08-2018 Wednesday BA-951 4451
07-08-2018 Tuesday BA-950 9317
06-08-2018 Monday BA-949 0475
05-08-2018 Sunday BA-948 6190
04-08-2018 Saturday BA-947 4822
03-08-2018 Friday BA-946 6953
02-08-2018 Thursday BA-945 2739
01-08-2018 Wednesday BA-944 8304