RESULT


DRAW DATE DAY PERIOD NUMBER
16-10-2018 Tuesday BA-1020 7892
15-10-2018 Monday BA-1019 1348
14-10-2018 Sunday BA-1018 6923
13-10-2018 Saturday BA-1017 3579
12-10-2018 Friday BA-1016 0731
11-10-2018 Thursday BA-1015 3584
10-10-2018 Wednesday BA-1014 1750
09-10-2018 Tuesday BA-1013 6237
08-10-2018 Monday BA-1012 8061
07-10-2018 Sunday BA-1011 1274
06-10-2018 Saturday BA-1010 9638
05-10-2018 Friday BA-1009 4086
04-10-2018 Thursday BA-1008 2560
03-10-2018 Wednesday BA-1007 6314
02-10-2018 Tuesday BA-1006 7849
01-09-2018 Monday BA-1005 0936