RESULT


DRAW DATE DAY PERIOD NUMBER
20-06-2018 Wednesday BA-902 5146
19-06-2018 Tuesday BA-901 3795
18-06-2018 Monday BA-900 9622
17-06-2018 Sunday BA-899 2158
16-06-2018 Saturday BA-898 1795
15-06-2018 Friday BA-897 6978
14-06-2018 Thursday BA-896 0480
13-06-2018 Wednesday BA-895 3651
12-06-2018 Tuesday BA-894 8196
11-06-2018 Monday BA-893 5833
10-06-2018 Sunday BA-892 9465
09-06-2018 Saturday BA-891 2708
08-06-2018 Friday BA-890 0176
07-06-2018 Thursday BA-889 6054
06-06-2018 Wednesday BA-888 8743
05-06-2018 Tuesday BA-887 6571