RESULT


DRAW DATE DAY PERIOD NUMBER
17-11-2019 Sunday BA-1417 2560
16-11-2019 Saturday BA-1416 7958
15-11-2019 Friday BA-1415 3621
14-11-2019 Thursday BA-1414 5719
13-11-2019 Wednesday BA-1413 8123
12-11-2019 Tuesday BA-1412 2085
11-11-2019 Monday BA-1411 3561
10-11-2019 Sunday BA-1410 0698
09-11-2019 Saturday BA-1409 5836
08-11-2019 Friday BA-1408 9277
07-11-2019 Thursday BA-1407 4035
06-11-2019 Wednesday BA-1406 8562
05-11-2019 Tuesday BA-1405 1270
04-11-2019 Monday BA-1404 6328
03-11-2019 Sunday BA-1403 0745
02-11-2019 Saturday BA-1402 6182