RESULT


DRAW DATE DAY PERIOD NUMBER
21-01-2018 Sunday BA-752 4753
20-01-2018 Saturday BA-751 8490
19-01-2018 Friday BA-750 9277
18-01-2018 Thursday BA-749 0524
17-01-2018 Wednesday BA-748 3760
16-01-2018 Tuesday BA-747 1078
15-01-2018 Monday BA-746 6836
14-01-2018 Sunday BA-745 0765
13-01-2018 Saturday BA-744 1340
12-01-2018 Friday BA-743 5849
11-01-2018 Thursday BA-742 9173
10-01-2018 Wednesday BA-741 8965
09-01-2018 Tuesday BA-740 4701
08-01-2018 Monday BA-739 2593
07-01-2018 Sunday BA-738 7833
06-01-2018 Saturday BA-737 4975