RESULT


DRAW DATE DAY PERIOD NUMBER
14-10-2018 Sunday BA-1018 6923
07-10-2018 Sunday BA-1011 1274
30-09-2018 Sunday BA-1004 9068
23-09-2018 Sunday BA-997 7069
16-09-2018 Sunday BA-990 3950
09-09-2018 Sunday BA-983 0619
02-09-2018 Sunday BA-976 1952
26-08-2018 Sunday BA-969 2865
19-08-2018 Sunday BA-962 2658
12-08-2018 Sunday BA-955 8031
05-08-2018 Sunday BA-948 6190
29-07-2018 Sunday BA-941 8902
22-07-2018 Sunday BA-934 9053
15-07-2018 Sunday BA-927 2817
08-07-2018 Sunday BA-920 6837
01-07-2018 Sunday BA-913 1695