RESULT


DRAW DATE DAY PERIOD NUMBER
20-05-2019 Monday BA-1236 9481
13-05-2019 Monday BA-1229 1625
06-05-2019 Monday BA-1222 4283
29-04-2019 Monday BA-1215 3742
22-04-2019 Monday BA-1208 0910
15-04-2019 Monday BA-1201 5621
08-04-2019 Monday BA-1194 1864
01-04-2019 Monday BA-1187 4412
25-03-2019 Monday BA-1180 9271
18-03-2019 Monday BA-1173 5068
11-03-2019 Monday BA-1166 2144
04-03-2019 Monday BA-1159 6458
25-02-2019 Monday BA-1152 0632
18-02-2019 Monday BA-1145 4288
11-02-2019 Monday BA-1138 6804
04-02-2019 Monday BA-1131 3069