RESULT


DRAW DATE DAY PERIOD NUMBER
11-11-2019 Monday BA-1411 3561
04-11-2019 Monday BA-1404 6328
28-10-2019 Monday BA-1397 7490
21-10-2019 Monday BA-1390 7163
14-10-2019 Monday BA-1383 4056
07-10-2019 Monday BA-1376 3524
30-09-2019 Monday BA-1369 2587
23-09-2019 Monday BA-1362 7193
16-09-2019 Monday BA-1355 5632
09-09-2019 Monday BA-1348 4722
02-09-2019 Monday BA-1341 9740
26-08-2019 Monday BA-1334 2843
19-08-2019 Monday BA-1327 8130
12-08-2019 Monday BA-1320 6572
05-08-2019 Monday BA-1313 0138
29-07-2019 Monday BA-1306 1027