RESULT


DRAW DATE DAY PERIOD NUMBER
15-01-2018 Monday BA-746 6836
08-01-2018 Monday BA-739 2593
01-01-2017 Monday BA-732 5823
25-12-2017 Monday BA-725 0912
18-12-2017 Monday BA-718 9360
11-12-2017 Monday BA-711 4120
04-12-2017 Monday BA-704 7344
27-11-2017 Monday BA-697 8026
20-11-2017 Monday BA-690 3962
13-11-2017 Monday BA-683 5411
06-11-2017 Monday BA-676 1890
30-10-2017 Monday BA-669 8655
23-10-2017 Monday BA-662 6152
16-10-2017 Monday BA-655 6278
09-10-2017 Monday BA-648 5936
02-10-2017 Monday BA-641 0711