RESULT


DRAW DATE DAY PERIOD NUMBER
10-10-2018 Wednesday BA-1014 1750
03-10-2018 Wednesday BA-1007 6314
26-09-2018 Wednesday BA-1000 3948
19-09-2018 Wednesday BA-993 9347
12-09-2018 Wednesday BA-986 0922
05-09-2018 Wednesday BA-979 2765
29-08-2018 Wednesday BA-972 4192
22-08-2018 Wednesday BA-965 5138
15-08-2018 Wednesday BA-958 6283
08-08-2018 Wednesday BA-951 4451
01-08-2018 Wednesday BA-944 8304
25-07-2018 Wednesday BA-937 2760
18-07-2018 Wednesday BA-930 6967
11-07-2018 Wednesday BA-923 8838
04-07-2018 Wednesday BA-916 8022
27-06-2018 Wednesday BA-909 6905