RESULT


DRAW DATE DAY PERIOD NUMBER
20-07-2019 Saturday BA-1297 1096
13-07-2019 Saturday BA-1290 9345
06-07-2019 Saturday BA-1283 3645
29-06-2019 Saturday BA-1276 0185
22-06-2019 Saturday BA-1269 5097
15-06-2019 Saturday BA-1262 8203
08-06-2019 Saturday BA-1255 4976
01-06-2019 Saturday BA-1248 5069
25-05-2019 Saturday BA-1241 6341
18-05-2019 Saturday BA-1234 8347
11-05-2019 Saturday BA-1227 6583
04-05-2019 Saturday BA-1220 2356
27-04-2019 Saturday BA-1213 1920
20-04-2019 Saturday BA-1206 6137
13-04-2019 Saturday BA-1199 2583
06-04-2019 Saturday BA-1192 5921