RESULT


DRAW DATE DAY PERIOD NUMBER
14-09-2019 Saturday BA-1353 4506
07-09-2019 Saturday BA-1346 2651
31-08-2019 Saturday BA-1339 4579
24-08-2019 Saturday BA-1332 9375
17-08-2019 Saturday BA-1325 3206
10-08-2019 Saturday BA-1318 2563
03-08-2019 Saturday BA-1311 0341
27-07-2019 Saturday BA-1304 3508
20-07-2019 Saturday BA-1297 1096
13-07-2019 Saturday BA-1290 9345
06-07-2019 Saturday BA-1283 3645
29-06-2019 Saturday BA-1276 0185
22-06-2019 Saturday BA-1269 5097
15-06-2019 Saturday BA-1262 8203
08-06-2019 Saturday BA-1255 4976
01-06-2019 Saturday BA-1248 5069