RESULT


DRAW DATE DAY PERIOD NUMBER
30-09-2018 Sunday BA-1004 9068
29-09-2018 Saturday BA-1003 2703
28-09-2018 Friday BA-1002 1375
27-09-2018 Thursday BA-1001 5129
26-09-2018 Wednesday BA-1000 3948
25-09-2018 Tuesday BA-999 8852
24-09-2018 Monday BA-998 0436
23-09-2018 Sunday BA-997 7069
22-09-2018 Saturday BA-996 9314
21-09-2018 Friday BA-995 4026
20-09-2018 Thursday BA-994 6381
19-09-2018 Wednesday BA-993 9347
18-09-2018 Tuesday BA-992 5736
17-09-2018 Monday BA-991 2179
16-09-2018 Sunday BA-990 3950
15-09-2018 Saturday BA-989 1052