RESULT


DRAW DATE DAY PERIOD NUMBER
02-01-2018 Tuesday BA-733 9512
26-12-2017 Tuesday BA-726 4461
19-12-2017 Tuesday BA-719 2045
12-12-2017 Tuesday BA-712 9286
05-12-2017 Tuesday BA-705 6028
28-11-2017 Tuesday BA-698 7052
21-11-2017 Tuesday BA-691 2394
14-11-2017 Tuesday BA-684 6059
07-11-2017 Tuesday BA-677 4733
31-10-2017 Tuesday BA-670 5096
24-10-2017 Tuesday BA-663 3744
17-10-2017 Tuesday BA-656 0363
10-10-2017 Tuesday BA-649 8697
03-10-2017 Tuesday BA-642 7439
26-09-2017 Tuesday BA-635 1294
19-09-2017 Tuesday BA-628 9642