RESULT


DRAW DATE DAY PERIOD NUMBER
23-03-2018 Friday BA-813 7739
16-03-2018 Friday BA-806 3172
09-03-2018 Friday BA-799 0697
02-03-2018 Friday BA-792 9526
23-02-2018 Friday BA-785 9350
16-02-2018 Friday BA-778 3970
09-02-2018 Friday BA-771 8437
02-02-2018 Friday BA-764 1864
26-01-2018 Friday BA-757 2145
19-01-2018 Friday BA-750 9277
12-01-2018 Friday BA-743 5849
05-01-2018 Friday BA-736 5082
29-12-2017 Friday BA-729 5267
22-12-2017 Friday BA-722 6491
15-12-2017 Friday BA-715 8143
08-12-2017 Friday BA-708 4808