RESULT


DRAW DATE DAY PERIOD NUMBER
29-12-2017 Friday BA-729 5267
22-12-2017 Friday BA-722 6491
15-12-2017 Friday BA-715 8143
08-12-2017 Friday BA-708 4808
01-12-2017 Friday BA-701 3098
24-11-2017 Friday BA-694 5116
17-11-2017 Friday BA-687 7361
10-11-2017 Friday BA-680 8629
03-11-2017 Friday BA-673 7886
27-10-2017 Friday BA-666 3896
20-10-2017 Friday BA-659 5632
13-10-2017 Friday BA-652 1436
06-10-2017 Friday BA-645 2173
29-09-2017 Friday BA-638 9017
22-09-2017 Friday BA-631 2497
15-09-2017 Friday BA-624 8276