RESULT


DRAW DATE DAY PERIOD NUMBER
20-12-2017 Wednesday BA-720 5337
19-12-2017 Tuesday BA-719 2045
18-12-2017 Monday BA-718 9360
17-12-2017 Sunday BA-717 1962
16-12-2017 Saturday BA-716 6731
15-12-2017 Friday BA-715 8143
14-12-2017 Thursday BA-714 3091
13-12-2017 Wednesday BA-713 2274
12-12-2017 Tuesday BA-712 9286
11-12-2017 Monday BA-711 4120
10-12-2017 Sunday BA-710 6097
09-12-2017 Saturday BA-709 0756
08-12-2017 Friday BA-708 4808
07-12-2017 Thursday BA-707 8176
06-12-2017 Wednesday BA-706 0592
05-12-2017 Tuesday BA-705 6028