RESULT


DRAW DATE DAY PERIOD NUMBER
02-12-2017 Saturday BA-702 5816
25-11-2017 Saturday BA-695 0192
18-11-2017 Saturday BA-688 8266
11-11-2017 Saturday BA-681 7946
04-11-2017 Saturday BA-674 2751
28-10-2017 Saturday BA-667 5918
21-10-2017 Saturday BA-660 1546
14-10-2017 Saturday BA-653 4092
07-10-2017 Saturday BA-646 9706
30-09-2017 Saturday BA-639 3647
23-09-2017 Saturday BA-632 4678
16-09-2017 Saturday BA-625 4811
09-09-2017 Saturday BA-618 3471
02-09-2017 Saturday BA-611 0921
26-08-2017 Saturday BA-604 1437
19-08-2017 Saturday BA-597 2649