RESULT


DRAW DATE DAY PERIOD NUMBER
10-06-2017 Saturday BA-527 0416
03-06-2017 Saturday BA-520 4271
27-05-2017 Saturday BA-513 3845
20-05-2017 Saturday BA-506 0517
13-05-2017 Saturday BA-499 7061
06-05-2017 Saturday BA-492 2364
29-04-2017 Saturday BA-485 5691
22-04-2017 Saturday BA-478 8316
15-04-2017 Saturday BA-471 1452
08-04-2017 Saturday BA-464 5990
01-05-2017 Saturday BA-457 1407
25-03-2017 Saturday BA-450 2448
18-03-2017 Saturday BA-443 4391
11-03-2017 Saturday BA-436 2357
04-03-2017 Saturday BA-429 4380
25-02-2017 Saturday BA-422 6074