RESULT


DRAW DATE DAY PERIOD NUMBER
06-04-2019 Saturday BA-1192 5921
30-03-2019 Saturday BA-1185 3186
23-03-2019 Saturday BA-1178 2547
16-03-2019 Saturday BA-1171 1370
09-03-2019 Saturday BA-1164 7540
02-03-2019 Saturday BA-1157 0962
23-02-2019 Saturday BA-1150 1347
16-02-2019 Saturday BA-1143 1967
09-02-2019 Saturday BA-1136 4589
02-02-2019 Saturday BA-1129 2143
26-01-2019 Saturday BA-1122 9156
19-01-2019 Saturday BA-1115 3298
12-01-2019 Saturday BA-1108 6031
05-01-2019 Saturday BA-1101 8341
29-12-2018 Saturday BA-1094 4581
22-12-2018 Saturday BA-1087 4931