RESULT


DRAW DATE DAY PERIOD NUMBER
12-11-2017 Sunday BA-682 3670
05-11-2017 Sunday BA-675 5062
29-10-2017 Sunday BA-668 2079
22-10-2017 Sunday BA-661 8207
15-10-2017 Sunday BA-654 9657
07-10-2017 Sunday BA-647 3449
01-10-2017 Sunday BA-640 4193
24-09-2017 Sunday BA-633 7014
17-09-2017 Sunday BA-626 6293
10-09-2017 Sunday BA-619 7605
03-09-2017 Sunday BA-612 6433
27-08-2017 Sunday BA-605 2286
20-08-2017 Sunday BA-598 5067
13-08-2017 Sunday BA-591 8459
06-08-2017 Sunday BA-584 1637
30-07-2017 Sunday BA-577 9574