RESULT


DRAW DATE DAY PERIOD NUMBER
19-02-2017 Sunday BA-416 4021
12-02-2017 Sunday BA-409 3551
05-02-2017 Sunday BA-402 3473
29-01-2017 Sunday BA-395 8192
22-01-2017 Sunday BA-388 5416
15-01-2017 Sunday BA-381 6518
08-01-2017 Sunday BA-374 5810
01-01-2017 Sunday BA-367 9681
25-12-2016 Sunday BA-360 1894
18-12-2016 Sunday BA-353 2635
11-12-2016 Sunday BA-346 1380
04-12-2016 Sunday BA-339 8923
27-11-2016 Sunday BA-332 7130
20-11-2016 Sunday BA-325 9723
13-11-2016 Sunday BA-318 2581
06-11-2016 Sunday BA-311 5068