RESULT


DRAW DATE DAY PERIOD NUMBER
13-02-2017 Monday BA-410 2613
06-02-2017 Monday BA-403 8071
30-01-2017 Monday BA-396 9187
23-01-2017 Monday BA-389 8577
16-01-2017 Monday BA-382 8634
09-01-2017 Monday BA-375 2703
02-01-2017 Monday BA-368 2875
26-12-2016 Monday BA-361 2943
19-12-2016 Monday BA-354 4900
12-12-2016 Monday BA-347 0762
05-12-2016 Monday BA-340 6475
28-11-2016 Monday BA-333 6924
21-11-2016 Monday BA-326 0491
14-11-2016 Monday BA-319 1097
07-11-2016 Monday BA-312 8440
31-10-2016 Monday BA-305 1628