RESULT


DRAW DATE DAY PERIOD NUMBER
13-11-2017 Monday BA-683 5411
06-11-2017 Monday BA-676 1890
30-10-2017 Monday BA-669 8655
23-10-2017 Monday BA-662 6152
16-10-2017 Monday BA-655 6278
09-10-2017 Monday BA-648 5936
02-10-2017 Monday BA-641 0711
25-09-2017 Monday BA-634 9851
18-09-2017 Monday BA-627 5280
11-09-2017 Monday BA-620 0931
04-09-2017 Monday BA-613 2597
28-08-2017 Monday BA-606 9740
21-08-2017 Monday BA-599 9120
14-08-2017 Monday BA-592 4038
07-08-2017 Monday BA-585 6975
31-07-2017 Monday BA-578 3128