RESULT


DRAW DATE DAY PERIOD NUMBER
14-11-2017 Tuesday BA-684 6059
07-11-2017 Tuesday BA-677 4733
31-10-2017 Tuesday BA-670 5096
24-10-2017 Tuesday BA-663 3744
17-10-2017 Tuesday BA-656 0363
10-10-2017 Tuesday BA-649 8697
03-10-2017 Tuesday BA-642 7439
26-09-2017 Tuesday BA-635 1294
19-09-2017 Tuesday BA-628 9642
12-09-2017 Tuesday BA-621 1580
05-09-2017 Tuesday BA-614 7143
29-08-2017 Tuesday BA-607 2931
22-08-2017 Tuesday BA-600 1673
15-08-2017 Tuesday BA-593 9452
08-08-2017 Tuesday BA-586 3019
01-08-2017 Tuesday BA-579 6293