RESULT


DRAW DATE DAY PERIOD NUMBER
18-02-2017 Saturday BA-415 6118
11-02-2017 Saturday BA-408 1584
04-02-2017 Saturday BA-401 0257
28-01-2017 Saturday BA-394 1104
21-01-2017 Saturday BA-387 3584
14-01-2017 Saturday BA-380 6950
07-01-2017 Saturday BA-373 6194
31-12-2016 Saturday BA-366 0259
24-12-2016 Saturday BA-359 4075
17-12-2016 Saturday BA-352 8702
10-12-2016 Saturday BA-345 9456
03-12-2016 Saturday BA-338 2001
26-11-2016 Saturday BA-331 5893
19-11-2016 Saturday BA-324 4133
12-11-2016 Saturday BA-317 7364
05-11-2016 Saturday BA-310 3277