RESULT


DRAW DATE DAY PERIOD NUMBER
11-12-2018 Tuesday BA-1076 1483
04-12-2018 Tuesday BA-1069 2570
27-11-2018 Tuesday BA-1062 0839
20-11-2018 Tuesday BA-1055 6089
13-11-2018 Tuesday BA-1048 0276
06-11-2018 Tuesday BA-1041 2144
30-10-2018 Tuesday BA-1034 4102
23-10-2018 Tuesday BA-1027 6179
16-10-2018 Tuesday BA-1020 7892
09-10-2018 Tuesday BA-1013 6237
02-10-2018 Tuesday BA-1006 7849
25-09-2018 Tuesday BA-999 8852
18-09-2018 Tuesday BA-992 5736
11-09-2018 Tuesday BA-985 8536
04-09-2018 Tuesday BA-978 7308
28-08-2018 Tuesday BA-971 6288