RESULT


DRAW DATE DAY PERIOD NUMBER
07-12-2018 Friday BA-1072 2364
30-11-2018 Friday BA-1065 6452
23-11-2018 Friday BA-1058 1966
16-11-2018 Friday BA-1051 5231
09-11-2018 Friday BA-1044 5794
02-11-2018 Friday BA-1037 0632
26-10-2018 Friday BA-1030 5782
19-10-2018 Friday BA-1023 2908
12-10-2018 Friday BA-1016 0731
05-10-2018 Friday BA-1009 4086
28-09-2018 Friday BA-1002 1375
21-09-2018 Friday BA-995 4026
14-09-2018 Friday BA-988 4965
07-09-2018 Friday BA-981 8971
31-08-2018 Friday BA-974 5820
24-08-2018 Friday BA-967 3694