RESULT


DRAW DATE DAY PERIOD NUMBER
08-09-2017 Friday BA-617 6849
01-10-2017 Friday BA-610 5319
25-08-2017 Friday BA-603 7602
18-08-2017 Friday BA-596 0865
11-08-2017 Friday BA-589 4760
04-08-2017 Friday BA-582 3482
28-07-2017 Friday BA-575 7930
21-07-2017 Friday BA-568 1859
14-07-2017 Friday BA-561 2483
07-07-2017 Friday BA-554 2559
30-06-2017 Friday BA-547 9770
23-06-2017 Friday BA-540 0293
16-06-2017 Friday BA-533 4639
09-06-2017 Friday BA-526 5178
02-06-2017 Friday BA-519 6635
26-05-2017 Friday BA-512 7618