RESULT


DRAW DATE DAY PERIOD NUMBER
16-08-2017 Wednesday BA-594 1577
09-08-2017 Wednesday BA-587 5387
02-08-2017 Wednesday BA-580 0744
26-07-2017 Wednesday BA-573 6250
19-07-2017 Wednesday BA-566 6816
12-07-2017 Wednesday BA-559 2853
05-07-2017 Wednesday BA-552 3804
28-06-2017 Wednesday BA-545 8241
21-06-2017 Wednesday BA-538 2987
14-06-2017 Wednesday BA-531 9416
07-06-2017 Wednesday BA-524 9337
31-05-2017 Wednesday BA-517 6193
24-05-2017 Wednesday BA-510 5930
17-05-2017 Wednesday BA-503 8547
10-05-2017 Wednesday BA-496 9687
03-05-2017 Wednesday BA-489 3982