RESULT


DRAW DATE DAY PERIOD NUMBER
08-11-2017 Wednesday BA-678 6782
01-12-2017 Wednesday BA-671 9031
25-10-2017 Wednesday BA-664 0468
18-10-2017 Wednesday BA-657 8354
11-10-2017 Wednesday BA-650 2681
03-10-2017 Wednesday BA-643 6901
27-09-2017 Wednesday BA-636 3779
20-09-2017 Wednesday BA-629 7256
13-09-2017 Wednesday BA-622 7163
06-09-2017 Wednesday BA-615 5369
30-08-2017 Wednesday BA-608 7102
23-08-2017 Wednesday BA-601 4387
16-08-2017 Wednesday BA-594 1577
09-08-2017 Wednesday BA-587 5387
02-08-2017 Wednesday BA-580 0744
26-07-2017 Wednesday BA-573 6250