RESULT


DRAW DATE DAY PERIOD NUMBER
09-11-2017 Thursday BA-679 0894
02-11-2017 Thursday BA-672 4018
26-10-2017 Thursday BA-665 9720
19-10-2017 Thursday BA-658 9408
12-10-2017 Thursday BA-651 7219
05-10-2017 Thursday BA-644 0892
28-09-2017 Thursday BA-637 0832
21-09-2017 Thursday BA-630 8615
14-09-2017 Thursday BA-623 5396
07-09-2017 Thursday BA-616 8521
31-08-2017 Thursday BA-609 3096
24-08-2017 Thursday BA-602 6854
17-08-2017 Thursday BA-595 4710
10-08-2017 Thursday BA-588 1179
03-08-2017 Thursday BA-581 2536
27-07-2017 Thursday BA-574 8592