RESULT


DRAW DATE DAY PERIOD NUMBER
01-04-2020 Wednesday BA-1553 7368
31-03-2020 Tuesday BA-1552 9035
30-03-2020 Monday BA-1551 2981
29-03-2020 Sunday BA-1550 3726
28-03-2020 Saturday BA-1549 5390
27-03-2020 Friday BA-1548 1967
26-03-2020 Thursday BA-1547 8243
25-03-2020 Wednesday BA-1546 0586
24-03-2020 Tuesday BA-1545 3170
23-03-2020 Monday BA-1544 8462
22-03-2020 Sunday BA-1543 5205
21-03-2020 Saturday BA-1542 0138
20-03-2020 Friday BA-1541 4497
19-03-2020 Thursday BA-1540 7321
18-03-2020 Wednesday BA-1539 9043
17-03-2020 Tuesday BA-1538 1475