RESULT


DRAW DATE DAY PERIOD NUMBER
22-09-2020 Tuesday BA-1727 7992
21-09-2020 Monday BA-1726 8431
20-09-2020 Sunday BA-1725 4670
19-09-2020 Saturday BA-1724 8964
18-09-2020 Friday BA-1723 9257
17-09-2020 Thursday BA-1722 8416
16-09-2020 Wednesday BA-1721 6702
15-09-2020 Tuesday BA-1720 3659
14-09-2020 Monday BA-1719 4813
13-09-2020 Sunday BA-1718 7580
12-09-2020 Saturday BA-1717 6142
11-09-2020 Friday BA-1716 0319
10-09-2020 Thursday BA-1715 5468
09-09-2020 Wednesday BA-1714 3570
08-09-2020 Tuesday BA-1713 4351
07-09-2020 Monday BA-1712 2948