RESULT


DRAW DATE DAY PERIOD NUMBER
16-01-2022 Sunday BA-2208 2875
09-01-2022 Sunday BA-2201 6583
02-01-2022 Sunday BA-2194 4276
26-12-2021 Sunday BA-2187 2043
19-12-2021 Sunday BA-2180 2473
12-12-2021 Sunday BA-2173 8306
05-12-2021 Sunday BA-2166 0422
28-11-2021 Sunday BA-2159 7645
21-11-2021 Sunday BA-2152 5120
14-11-2021 Sunday BA-2145 1529
07-11-2021 Sunday BA-2138 6037
31-10-2021 Sunday BA-2131 1756
24-10-2021 Sunday BA-2124 5863
17-10-2021 Sunday BA-2117 6802
10-10-2021 Sunday BA-2110 6730
03-10-2021 Sunday BA-2103 1067