RESULT


DRAW DATE DAY PERIOD NUMBER
22-05-2022 Sunday BA-2334 3047
15-05-2022 Sunday BA-2327 5943
08-05-2022 Sunday BA-2320 7451
01-04-2022 Sunday BA-2313 4068
24-04-2022 Sunday BA-2306 5637
17-04-2022 Sunday BA-2299 2183
10-04-2022 Sunday BA-2292 3152
03-04-2022 Sunday BA-2285 0541
27-03-2022 Sunday BA-2278 1265
20-03-2022 Sunday BA-2271 4981
13-03-2022 Sunday BA-2264 5897
06-03-2022 Sunday BA-2257 0133
27-02-2022 Sunday BA-2250 4832
20-02-2022 Sunday BA-2243 6885
13-02-2022 Sunday BA-2236 7691
06-02-2022 Sunday BA-2229 6840