RESULT


DRAW DATE DAY PERIOD NUMBER
19-02-2024 Monday BA-2972 2188
12-02-2024 Monday BA-2965 6143
05-02-2024 Monday BA-2958 1391
29-01-2024 Monday BA-2951 4636
22-01-2024 Monday BA-2944 8566
15-01-2024 Monday BA-2937 5970
08-01-2024 Monday BA-2930 8402
01-12-2023 Monday BA-2923 5844
25-12-2023 Monday BA-2916 3235
18-12-2023 Monday BA-2909 2703
11-12-2023 Monday BA-2902 1832
04-12-2023 Monday BA-2895 9437
27-11-2023 Monday BA-2888 5177
20-11-2023 Monday BA-2881 9211
13-11-2023 Monday BA-2874 0970
06-11-2023 Monday BA-2867 5488