RESULT


DRAW DATE DAY PERIOD NUMBER
03-03-2021 Wednesday BA-1889 8970
24-02-2021 Wednesday BA-1882 5913
17-02-2021 Wednesday BA-1875 5849
10-02-2021 Wednesday BA-1868 0789
03-02-2021 Wednesday BA-1861 8905
27-01-2021 Wednesday BA-1854 0258
20-01-2021 Wednesday BA-1847 1458
13-01-2021 Wednesday BA-1840 8236
06-01-2021 Wednesday BA-1833 1905
30-12-2020 Wednesday BA-1826 4300
23-12-2020 Wednesday BA-1819 8203
16-12-2020 Wednesday BA-1812 4281
09-12-2020 Wednesday BA-1805 9707
02-12-2020 Wednesday BA-1798 9480
25-11-2020 Wednesday BA-1791 0542
18-11-2020 Wednesday BA-1784 9218