RESULT


DRAW DATE DAY PERIOD NUMBER
18-07-2024 Thursday BA-3122 9044
11-07-2024 Thursday BA-3115 1587
04-07-2024 Thursday BA-3108 5143
27-06-2024 Thursday BA-3101 1084
20-06-2024 Thursday BA-3094 2571
13-06-2024 Thursday BA-3087 8145
06-06-2024 Thursday BA-3080 5847
30-05-2024 Thursday BA-3073 8592
23-05-2024 Thursday BA-3066 5136
16-05-2024 Thursday BA-3059 5968
09-05-2024 Thursday BA-3052 5511
02-05-2024 Thursday BA-3045 2004
25-04-2024 Thursday BA-3038 6892
18-04-2024 Thursday BA-3031 4852
11-04-2024 Thursday BA-3024 8109
04-04-2024 Thursday BA-3017 1819