RESULT


DRAW DATE DAY PERIOD NUMBER
05-03-2021 Friday BA-1891 5101
26-02-2021 Friday BA-1884 6756
19-02-2021 Friday BA-1877 2893
12-02-2021 Friday BA-1870 8512
05-02-2021 Friday BA-1863 7821
29-01-2021 Friday BA-1856 4320
22-01-2021 Friday BA-1849 5124
15-01-2021 Friday BA-1842 4082
08-01-2021 Friday BA-1835 8923
01-12-2020 Friday BA-1828 2398
25-12-2020 Friday BA-1821 8206
18-12-2020 Friday BA-1814 6185
11-12-2020 Friday BA-1807 1573
04-12-2020 Friday BA-1800 4508
27-11-2020 Friday BA-1793 5726
20-11-2020 Friday BA-1786 1952