RESULT


DRAW DATE DAY PERIOD NUMBER
15-01-2022 Saturday BA-2207 5649
08-01-2022 Saturday BA-2200 7235
01-12-2021 Saturday BA-2193 2752
25-12-2021 Saturday BA-2186 4639
18-12-2021 Saturday BA-2179 1769
11-12-2021 Saturday BA-2172 7465
04-12-2021 Saturday BA-2165 6895
27-11-2021 Saturday BA-2158 1068
20-11-2021 Saturday BA-2151 1397
13-11-2021 Saturday BA-2144 4788
06-11-2021 Saturday BA-2137 8340
30-10-2021 Saturday BA-2130 6243
23-10-2021 Saturday BA-2123 8372
16-10-2021 Saturday BA-2116 1297
09-10-2021 Saturday BA-2109 4285
02-10-2021 Saturday BA-2102 2675