RESULT


DRAW DATE DAY PERIOD NUMBER
11-01-2020 Saturday BA-1472 3912
04-01-2020 Saturday BA-1465 4169
28-12-2019 Saturday BA-1458 6132
21-12-2019 Saturday BA-1451 1857
14-12-2019 Saturday BA-1444 3668
07-12-2019 Saturday BA-1437 0136
30-11-2019 Saturday BA-1430 5783
23-11-2019 Saturday BA-1423 3104
16-11-2019 Saturday BA-1416 7958
09-11-2019 Saturday BA-1409 5836
02-11-2019 Saturday BA-1402 6182
26-10-2019 Saturday BA-1395 4173
19-10-2019 Saturday BA-1388 7068
12-10-2019 Saturday BA-1381 1948
05-10-2019 Saturday BA-1374 3857
28-09-2019 Saturday BA-1367 8519