RESULT


DRAW DATE DAY PERIOD NUMBER
31-03-2022 Thursday BA-2282 4957
24-03-2022 Thursday BA-2275 9756
17-03-2022 Thursday BA-2268 8102
10-03-2022 Thursday BA-2261 9871
03-03-2022 Thursday BA-2254 4671
24-02-2022 Thursday BA-2247 2871
17-02-2022 Thursday BA-2240 2762
10-02-2022 Thursday BA-2233 8516
03-02-2022 Thursday BA-2226 8237
27-01-2022 Thursday BA-2219 6143
20-01-2022 Thursday BA-2212 0639
13-01-2022 Thursday BA-2205 9521
06-01-2022 Thursday BA-2198 5472
30-12-2021 Thursday BA-2191 6142
23-12-2021 Thursday BA-2184 8603
16-12-2021 Thursday BA-2177 6045