RESULT


DRAW DATE DAY PERIOD NUMBER
04-01-2021 Monday BA-1831 8917
03-01-2021 Sunday BA-1830 2550
02-01-2021 Saturday BA-1829 1743
01-12-2020 Friday BA-1828 2398
31-12-2020 Thursday BA-1827 0624
30-12-2020 Wednesday BA-1826 4300
29-12-2020 Tuesday BA-1825 9285
28-12-2020 Monday BA-1824 8107
27-12-2020 Sunday BA-1823 5968
26-12-2020 Saturday BA-1822 9215
25-12-2020 Friday BA-1821 8206
24-12-2020 Thursday BA-1820 5279
23-12-2020 Wednesday BA-1819 8203
22-12-2020 Tuesday BA-1818 4725
21-12-2020 Monday BA-1817 6804
20-12-2020 Sunday BA-1816 7581