RESULT


DRAW DATE DAY PERIOD NUMBER
16-03-2020 Monday BA-1537 6320
15-03-2020 Sunday BA-1536 7894
14-03-2020 Saturday BA-1535 2456
13-03-2020 Friday BA-1534 8619
12-03-2020 Thursday BA-1533 3742
11-03-2020 Wednesday BA-1532 5460
10-03-2020 Tuesday BA-1531 1697
09-03-2020 Monday BA-1530 0374
08-03-2020 Sunday BA-1529 9536
07-03-2020 Saturday BA-1528 5728
06-03-2020 Friday BA-1527 4869
05-03-2020 Thursday BA-1526 3142
04-03-2020 Wednesday BA-1525 7981
03-03-2020 Tuesday BA-1524 7816
02-03-2020 Monday BA-1523 8239
01-02-2020 Sunday BA-1522 3571