RESULT


DRAW DATE DAY PERIOD NUMBER
06-09-2020 Sunday BA-1711 5123
05-09-2020 Saturday BA-1710 3790
04-09-2020 Friday BA-1709 8461
03-09-2020 Thursday BA-1708 2745
02-09-2020 Wednesday BA-1707 3682
01-09-2020 Tuesday BA-1706 7059
31-08-2020 Monday BA-1705 1577
30-08-2020 Sunday BA-1704 6210
29-08-2020 Saturday BA-1703 3805
28-08-2020 Friday BA-1702 9486
27-08-2020 Thursday BA-1701 5124
26-08-2020 Wednesday BA-1700 2910
25-08-2020 Tuesday BA-1699 7355
24-08-2020 Monday BA-1698 4289
23-08-2020 Sunday BA-1697 1867
22-08-2020 Saturday BA-1696 6952