RESULT


DRAW DATE DAY PERIOD NUMBER
28-02-2021 Sunday BA-1886 3687
21-02-2021 Sunday BA-1879 0649
14-02-2021 Sunday BA-1872 7329
07-02-2021 Sunday BA-1865 2708
31-01-2021 Sunday BA-1858 8263
24-01-2021 Sunday BA-1851 9355
17-01-2021 Sunday BA-1844 3805
10-01-2021 Sunday BA-1837 9523
03-01-2021 Sunday BA-1830 2550
27-12-2020 Sunday BA-1823 5968
20-12-2020 Sunday BA-1816 7581
13-12-2020 Sunday BA-1809 8131
06-12-2020 Sunday BA-1802 0237
29-11-2020 Sunday BA-1795 5631
22-11-2020 Sunday BA-1788 3705
15-11-2020 Sunday BA-1781 1648