RESULT


DRAW DATE DAY PERIOD NUMBER
08-12-2019 Sunday BA-1438 8379
01-12-2019 Sunday BA-1431 6892
24-11-2019 Sunday BA-1424 8516
17-11-2019 Sunday BA-1417 2560
10-11-2019 Sunday BA-1410 0698
03-11-2019 Sunday BA-1403 0745
27-10-2019 Sunday BA-1396 8426
20-10-2019 Sunday BA-1389 8319
13-10-2019 Sunday BA-1382 0372
06-10-2019 Sunday BA-1375 6015
29-09-2019 Sunday BA-1368 0933
22-09-2019 Sunday BA-1361 9061
15-09-2019 Sunday BA-1354 7041
08-09-2019 Sunday BA-1347 8579
01-08-2019 Sunday BA-1340 1853
25-08-2019 Sunday BA-1333 6510