RESULT


DRAW DATE DAY PERIOD NUMBER
13-12-2020 Sunday BA-1809 8131
06-12-2020 Sunday BA-1802 0237
29-11-2020 Sunday BA-1795 5631
22-11-2020 Sunday BA-1788 3705
15-11-2020 Sunday BA-1781 1648
08-11-2020 Sunday BA-1774 8102
01-11-2020 Sunday BA-1767 8137
25-10-2020 Sunday BA-1760 0218
18-10-2020 Sunday BA-1753 3596
11-10-2020 Sunday BA-1746 3809
04-10-2020 Sunday BA-1739 0369
27-09-2020 Sunday BA-1732 5169
20-09-2020 Sunday BA-1725 4670
13-09-2020 Sunday BA-1718 7580
06-09-2020 Sunday BA-1711 5123
30-08-2020 Sunday BA-1704 6210