RESULT


DRAW DATE DAY PERIOD NUMBER
22-02-2021 Monday BA-1880 7362
15-02-2021 Monday BA-1873 8260
08-02-2021 Monday BA-1866 6130
01-01-2021 Monday BA-1859 0852
25-01-2021 Monday BA-1852 4937
18-01-2021 Monday BA-1845 6382
11-01-2021 Monday BA-1838 3816
04-01-2021 Monday BA-1831 8917
28-12-2020 Monday BA-1824 8107
21-12-2020 Monday BA-1817 6804
14-12-2020 Monday BA-1810 3706
07-12-2020 Monday BA-1803 9310
30-11-2020 Monday BA-1796 3246
23-11-2020 Monday BA-1789 8541
16-11-2020 Monday BA-1782 5809
09-11-2020 Monday BA-1775 4785