RESULT


DRAW DATE DAY PERIOD NUMBER
14-12-2020 Monday BA-1810 3706
07-12-2020 Monday BA-1803 9310
30-11-2020 Monday BA-1796 3246
23-11-2020 Monday BA-1789 8541
16-11-2020 Monday BA-1782 5809
09-11-2020 Monday BA-1775 4785
02-11-2020 Monday BA-1768 3691
26-10-2020 Monday BA-1761 4329
19-10-2020 Monday BA-1754 6508
12-10-2020 Monday BA-1747 5742
05-10-2020 Monday BA-1740 6135
28-09-2020 Monday BA-1733 2937
21-09-2020 Monday BA-1726 8431
14-09-2020 Monday BA-1719 4813
07-09-2020 Monday BA-1712 2948
31-08-2020 Monday BA-1705 1577