RESULT


DRAW DATE DAY PERIOD NUMBER
16-12-2020 Wednesday BA-1812 4281
09-12-2020 Wednesday BA-1805 9707
02-12-2020 Wednesday BA-1798 9480
25-11-2020 Wednesday BA-1791 0542
18-11-2020 Wednesday BA-1784 9218
11-11-2020 Wednesday BA-1777 8431
04-11-2020 Wednesday BA-1770 6039
28-10-2020 Wednesday BA-1763 8034
21-10-2020 Wednesday BA-1756 4831
14-10-2020 Wednesday BA-1749 6348
07-10-2020 Wednesday BA-1742 7329
30-09-2020 Wednesday BA-1735 9780
23-09-2020 Wednesday BA-1728 3158
16-09-2020 Wednesday BA-1721 6702
09-09-2020 Wednesday BA-1714 3570
02-09-2020 Wednesday BA-1707 3682