RESULT


DRAW DATE DAY PERIOD NUMBER
11-12-2019 Wednesday BA-1441 9130
04-12-2019 Wednesday BA-1434 2773
27-11-2019 Wednesday BA-1427 4785
20-11-2019 Wednesday BA-1420 0539
13-11-2019 Wednesday BA-1413 8123
06-11-2019 Wednesday BA-1406 8562
30-10-2019 Wednesday BA-1399 4631
23-10-2019 Wednesday BA-1392 5710
16-10-2019 Wednesday BA-1385 8360
09-10-2019 Wednesday BA-1378 1382
02-10-2019 Wednesday BA-1371 5438
25-09-2019 Wednesday BA-1364 3095
18-09-2019 Wednesday BA-1357 0821
11-09-2019 Wednesday BA-1350 6970
04-09-2019 Wednesday BA-1343 6437
28-08-2019 Wednesday BA-1336 7390