RESULT


DRAW DATE DAY PERIOD NUMBER
05-12-2019 Thursday BA-1435 5318
28-11-2019 Thursday BA-1428 8267
21-11-2019 Thursday BA-1421 7351
14-11-2019 Thursday BA-1414 5719
07-11-2019 Thursday BA-1407 4035
31-10-2019 Thursday BA-1400 8547
24-10-2019 Thursday BA-1393 9124
17-10-2019 Thursday BA-1386 4185
10-10-2019 Thursday BA-1379 9670
03-10-2019 Thursday BA-1372 8603
26-09-2019 Thursday BA-1365 2938
19-09-2019 Thursday BA-1358 3584
12-09-2019 Thursday BA-1351 5286
05-09-2019 Thursday BA-1344 1405
29-08-2019 Thursday BA-1337 2496
22-08-2019 Thursday BA-1330 3781