RESULT


DRAW DATE DAY PERIOD NUMBER
25-02-2021 Thursday BA-1883 7594
18-02-2021 Thursday BA-1876 7386
11-02-2021 Thursday BA-1869 7901
04-02-2021 Thursday BA-1862 1063
28-01-2021 Thursday BA-1855 7692
21-01-2021 Thursday BA-1848 6572
14-01-2021 Thursday BA-1841 1037
07-01-2021 Thursday BA-1834 6051
31-12-2020 Thursday BA-1827 0624
24-12-2020 Thursday BA-1820 5279
17-12-2020 Thursday BA-1813 8172
10-12-2020 Thursday BA-1806 6452
03-12-2020 Thursday BA-1799 2079
26-11-2020 Thursday BA-1792 9243
19-11-2020 Thursday BA-1785 6403
12-11-2020 Thursday BA-1778 2865