RESULT


DRAW DATE DAY PERIOD NUMBER
19-12-2020 Saturday BA-1815 7832
12-12-2020 Saturday BA-1808 7302
05-12-2020 Saturday BA-1801 6842
28-11-2020 Saturday BA-1794 8107
21-11-2020 Saturday BA-1787 4697
14-11-2020 Saturday BA-1780 8671
07-11-2020 Saturday BA-1773 1359
31-10-2020 Saturday BA-1766 5106
24-10-2020 Saturday BA-1759 5267
17-10-2020 Saturday BA-1752 2574
10-10-2020 Saturday BA-1745 4863
03-10-2020 Saturday BA-1738 1935
26-09-2020 Saturday BA-1731 5431
19-09-2020 Saturday BA-1724 8964
12-09-2020 Saturday BA-1717 6142
05-09-2020 Saturday BA-1710 3790