RESULT


DRAW DATE DAY PERIOD NUMBER
07-12-2019 Saturday BA-1437 0136
30-11-2019 Saturday BA-1430 5783
23-11-2019 Saturday BA-1423 3104
16-11-2019 Saturday BA-1416 7958
09-11-2019 Saturday BA-1409 5836
02-11-2019 Saturday BA-1402 6182
26-10-2019 Saturday BA-1395 4173
19-10-2019 Saturday BA-1388 7068
12-10-2019 Saturday BA-1381 1948
05-10-2019 Saturday BA-1374 3857
28-09-2019 Saturday BA-1367 8519
21-09-2019 Saturday BA-1360 1280
14-09-2019 Saturday BA-1353 4506
07-09-2019 Saturday BA-1346 2651
31-08-2019 Saturday BA-1339 4579
24-08-2019 Saturday BA-1332 9375