RESULT


DRAW DATE DAY PERIOD NUMBER
21-08-2020 Friday BA-1695 8204
20-08-2020 Thursday BA-1694 3779
19-08-2020 Wednesday BA-1693 6041
18-08-2020 Tuesday BA-1692 2830
17-08-2020 Monday BA-1691 7684
16-08-2020 Sunday BA-1690 3927
15-08-2020 Saturday BA-1689 6149
14-08-2020 Friday BA-1688 5870
13-08-2020 Thursday BA-1687 3712
12-08-2020 Wednesday BA-1686 9078
11-08-2020 Tuesday BA-1685 2604
10-08-2020 Monday BA-1684 5186
09-08-2020 Sunday BA-1683 8493
08-08-2020 Saturday BA-1682 1764
07-08-2020 Friday BA-1681 3608
06-08-2020 Thursday BA-1680 2841