RESULT


DRAW DATE DAY PERIOD NUMBER
19-12-2020 Saturday BA-1815 7832
18-12-2020 Friday BA-1814 6185
17-12-2020 Thursday BA-1813 8172
16-12-2020 Wednesday BA-1812 4281
15-12-2020 Tuesday BA-1811 5238
14-12-2020 Monday BA-1810 3706
13-12-2020 Sunday BA-1809 8131
12-12-2020 Saturday BA-1808 7302
11-12-2020 Friday BA-1807 1573
10-12-2020 Thursday BA-1806 6452
09-12-2020 Wednesday BA-1805 9707
08-12-2020 Tuesday BA-1804 1943
07-12-2020 Monday BA-1803 9310
06-12-2020 Sunday BA-1802 0237
05-12-2020 Saturday BA-1801 6842
04-12-2020 Friday BA-1800 4508