RESULT


DRAW DATE DAY PERIOD NUMBER
01-05-2020 Friday BA-1583 8423
30-04-2020 Thursday BA-1582 1541
29-04-2020 Wednesday BA-1581 8205
28-04-2020 Tuesday BA-1580 9186
27-04-2020 Monday BA-1579 6210
26-04-2020 Sunday BA-1578 5649
25-04-2020 Saturday BA-1577 1423
24-04-2020 Friday BA-1576 8974
23-04-2020 Thursday BA-1575 3906
22-04-2020 Wednesday BA-1574 6481
21-04-2020 Tuesday BA-1573 0857
20-04-2020 Monday BA-1572 4530
19-04-2020 Sunday BA-1571 2865
18-04-2020 Saturday BA-1570 7408
17-04-2020 Friday BA-1569 5276
16-04-2020 Thursday BA-1568 9850