RESULT


DRAW DATE DAY PERIOD NUMBER
18-08-2019 Sunday BA-1326 5493
11-08-2019 Sunday BA-1319 0928
04-08-2019 Sunday BA-1312 5724
28-07-2019 Sunday BA-1305 5921
21-07-2019 Sunday BA-1298 3782
14-07-2019 Sunday BA-1291 6497
07-07-2019 Sunday BA-1284 0422
30-06-2019 Sunday BA-1277 2759
23-06-2019 Sunday BA-1270 2913
16-06-2019 Sunday BA-1263 3942
09-06-2019 Sunday BA-1256 7081
02-06-2019 Sunday BA-1249 9245
26-05-2019 Sunday BA-1242 5160
19-05-2019 Sunday BA-1235 3752
12-05-2019 Sunday BA-1228 9351
05-05-2019 Sunday BA-1221 6537