RESULT


DRAW DATE DAY PERIOD NUMBER
09-07-2023 Sunday BA-2747 8128
02-07-2023 Sunday BA-2740 3230
25-06-2023 Sunday BA-2733 8061
18-06-2023 Sunday BA-2726 0567
11-06-2023 Sunday BA-2719 2055
04-06-2023 Sunday BA-2712 4086
28-05-2023 Sunday BA-2705 9651
21-05-2023 Sunday BA-2698 8140
14-05-2023 Sunday BA-2691 3150
07-05-2023 Sunday BA-2684 9702
30-04-2023 Sunday BA-2677 7494
23-04-2023 Sunday BA-2670 7249
16-04-2023 Sunday BA-2663 6877
09-04-2023 Sunday BA-2656 8615
02-04-2023 Sunday BA-2649 1440
26-03-2023 Sunday BA-2642 6513