RESULT


DRAW DATE DAY PERIOD NUMBER
09-10-2023 Monday BA-2839 5342
02-10-2023 Monday BA-2832 4058
25-09-2023 Monday BA-2825 2154
18-09-2023 Monday BA-2818 2131
11-09-2023 Monday BA-2811 5848
04-09-2023 Monday BA-2804 6133
28-08-2023 Monday BA-2797 1607
21-08-2023 Monday BA-2790 5495
14-08-2023 Monday BA-2783 5242
07-08-2023 Monday BA-2776 2551
31-07-2023 Monday BA-2769 4995
24-07-2023 Monday BA-2762 6218
17-07-2023 Monday BA-2755 1692
10-07-2023 Monday BA-2748 4839
03-07-2023 Monday BA-2741 4069
26-06-2023 Monday BA-2734 1097