RESULT


DRAW DATE DAY PERIOD NUMBER
02-02-2021 Tuesday BA-1860 4879
26-01-2021 Tuesday BA-1853 5814
19-01-2021 Tuesday BA-1846 8931
12-01-2021 Tuesday BA-1839 0959
05-01-2021 Tuesday BA-1832 9732
29-12-2020 Tuesday BA-1825 9285
22-12-2020 Tuesday BA-1818 4725
15-12-2020 Tuesday BA-1811 5238
08-12-2020 Tuesday BA-1804 1943
01-12-2020 Tuesday BA-1797 0452
24-11-2020 Tuesday BA-1790 5729
17-11-2020 Tuesday BA-1783 7454
10-11-2020 Tuesday BA-1776 9047
03-11-2020 Tuesday BA-1769 2762
27-10-2020 Tuesday BA-1762 2560
20-10-2020 Tuesday BA-1755 7964