RESULT


DRAW DATE DAY PERIOD NUMBER
04-11-2020 Wednesday BA-1770 6039
28-10-2020 Wednesday BA-1763 8034
21-10-2020 Wednesday BA-1756 4831
14-10-2020 Wednesday BA-1749 6348
07-10-2020 Wednesday BA-1742 7329
30-09-2020 Wednesday BA-1735 9780
23-09-2020 Wednesday BA-1728 3158
16-09-2020 Wednesday BA-1721 6702
09-09-2020 Wednesday BA-1714 3570
02-09-2020 Wednesday BA-1707 3682
26-08-2020 Wednesday BA-1700 2910
19-08-2020 Wednesday BA-1693 6041
12-08-2020 Wednesday BA-1686 9078
05-08-2020 Wednesday BA-1679 6729
29-07-2020 Wednesday BA-1672 6896
22-07-2020 Wednesday BA-1665 3256