RESULT


DRAW DATE DAY PERIOD NUMBER
15-08-2019 Thursday BA-1323 8637
08-08-2019 Thursday BA-1316 6531
01-08-2019 Thursday BA-1309 3271
25-07-2019 Thursday BA-1302 8102
18-07-2019 Thursday BA-1295 8702
11-07-2019 Thursday BA-1288 1750
04-07-2019 Thursday BA-1281 4321
27-06-2019 Thursday BA-1274 1935
20-06-2019 Thursday BA-1267 1256
13-06-2019 Thursday BA-1260 8576
06-06-2019 Thursday BA-1253 6314
30-05-2019 Thursday BA-1246 9324
23-05-2019 Thursday BA-1239 4533
16-05-2019 Thursday BA-1232 1056
09-05-2019 Thursday BA-1225 8016
02-05-2019 Thursday BA-1218 7421