RESULT


DRAW DATE DAY PERIOD NUMBER
27-08-2020 Thursday BA-1701 5124
20-08-2020 Thursday BA-1694 3779
13-08-2020 Thursday BA-1687 3712
06-08-2020 Thursday BA-1680 2841
30-07-2020 Thursday BA-1673 9451
23-07-2020 Thursday BA-1666 6018
16-07-2020 Thursday BA-1659 5722
09-07-2020 Thursday BA-1652 0395
02-07-2020 Thursday BA-1645 5710
25-06-2020 Thursday BA-1638 8125
18-06-2020 Thursday BA-1631 1527
11-06-2020 Thursday BA-1624 2961
04-06-2020 Thursday BA-1617 4539
28-05-2020 Thursday BA-1610 4901
21-05-2020 Thursday BA-1603 5392
14-05-2020 Thursday BA-1596 2930