RESULT


DRAW DATE DAY PERIOD NUMBER
12-10-2023 Thursday BA-2842 5053
05-10-2023 Thursday BA-2835 2906
28-09-2023 Thursday BA-2828 0716
21-09-2023 Thursday BA-2821 7371
14-09-2023 Thursday BA-2814 0160
07-09-2023 Thursday BA-2807 0940
31-08-2023 Thursday BA-2800 1179
24-08-2023 Thursday BA-2793 0177
17-08-2023 Thursday BA-2786 3572
10-08-2023 Thursday BA-2779 6512
03-08-2023 Thursday BA-2772 4269
27-07-2023 Thursday BA-2765 5212
20-07-2023 Thursday BA-2758 8175
13-07-2023 Thursday BA-2751 8159
06-07-2023 Thursday BA-2744 2760
29-06-2023 Thursday BA-2737 1327