RESULT


DRAW DATE DAY PERIOD NUMBER
20-06-2023 Tuesday BA-2728 7041
13-06-2023 Tuesday BA-2721 8027
06-06-2023 Tuesday BA-2714 1844
30-05-2023 Tuesday BA-2707 4092
23-05-2023 Tuesday BA-2700 9561
16-05-2023 Tuesday BA-2693 0209
09-05-2023 Tuesday BA-2686 8278
02-05-2023 Tuesday BA-2679 1926
25-04-2023 Tuesday BA-2672 3587
18-04-2023 Tuesday BA-2665 1460
11-04-2023 Tuesday BA-2658 6523
04-04-2023 Tuesday BA-2651 8059
28-03-2023 Tuesday BA-2644 7046
21-03-2023 Tuesday BA-2637 5736
14-03-2023 Tuesday BA-2630 7036
07-03-2023 Tuesday BA-2623 5617