RESULT


DRAW DATE DAY PERIOD NUMBER
14-11-2020 Saturday BA-1780 8671
07-11-2020 Saturday BA-1773 1359
31-10-2020 Saturday BA-1766 5106
24-10-2020 Saturday BA-1759 5267
17-10-2020 Saturday BA-1752 2574
10-10-2020 Saturday BA-1745 4863
03-10-2020 Saturday BA-1738 1935
26-09-2020 Saturday BA-1731 5431
19-09-2020 Saturday BA-1724 8964
12-09-2020 Saturday BA-1717 6142
05-09-2020 Saturday BA-1710 3790
29-08-2020 Saturday BA-1703 3805
22-08-2020 Saturday BA-1696 6952
15-08-2020 Saturday BA-1689 6149
08-08-2020 Saturday BA-1682 1764
01-08-2020 Saturday BA-1675 2836