RESULT


DRAW DATE DAY PERIOD NUMBER
27-07-2020 Monday BA-1670 7238
20-07-2020 Monday BA-1663 1312
13-07-2020 Monday BA-1656 0375
06-07-2020 Monday BA-1649 3472
29-06-2020 Monday BA-1642 7653
22-06-2020 Monday BA-1635 9152
15-06-2020 Monday BA-1628 0471
08-06-2020 Monday BA-1621 1262
01-06-2020 Monday BA-1614 5076
25-05-2020 Monday BA-1607 0926
18-05-2020 Monday BA-1600 7944
11-05-2020 Monday BA-1593 3206
04-05-2020 Monday BA-1586 2856
27-04-2020 Monday BA-1579 6210
20-04-2020 Monday BA-1572 4530
13-04-2020 Monday BA-1565 1379