RESULT


DRAW DATE DAY PERIOD NUMBER
27-02-2023 Monday BA-2615 9348
20-02-2023 Monday BA-2608 4211
13-02-2023 Monday BA-2601 9781
06-02-2023 Monday BA-2594 0973
30-01-2023 Monday BA-2587 8634
23-01-2023 Monday BA-2580 5941
16-01-2023 Monday BA-2573 6816
09-01-2023 Monday BA-2566 1260
02-01-2023 Monday BA-2559 2160
26-12-2022 Monday BA-2552 6841
19-12-2022 Monday BA-2545 3968
12-12-2022 Monday BA-2538 1345
05-12-2022 Monday BA-2531 8135
28-11-2022 Monday BA-2524 3826
21-11-2022 Monday BA-2517 1726
14-11-2022 Monday BA-2510 5247