RESULT


DRAW DATE DAY PERIOD NUMBER
23-07-2020 Thursday BA-1666 6018
16-07-2020 Thursday BA-1659 5722
09-07-2020 Thursday BA-1652 0395
02-07-2020 Thursday BA-1645 5710
25-06-2020 Thursday BA-1638 8125
18-06-2020 Thursday BA-1631 1527
11-06-2020 Thursday BA-1624 2961
04-06-2020 Thursday BA-1617 4539
28-05-2020 Thursday BA-1610 4901
21-05-2020 Thursday BA-1603 5392
14-05-2020 Thursday BA-1596 2930
07-05-2020 Thursday BA-1589 0339
30-04-2020 Thursday BA-1582 1541
23-04-2020 Thursday BA-1575 3906
16-04-2020 Thursday BA-1568 9850
09-04-2020 Thursday BA-1561 2367