RESULT


DRAW DATE DAY PERIOD NUMBER
25-02-2023 Saturday BA-2613 6273
18-02-2023 Saturday BA-2606 3599
11-02-2023 Saturday BA-2599 4476
04-02-2023 Saturday BA-2592 5327
28-01-2023 Saturday BA-2585 1736
21-01-2023 Saturday BA-2578 7152
14-01-2023 Saturday BA-2571 5218
07-01-2023 Saturday BA-2564 0435
31-12-2022 Saturday BA-2557 4628
24-12-2022 Saturday BA-2550 5844
17-12-2022 Saturday BA-2543 4650
10-12-2022 Saturday BA-2536 3206
03-12-2022 Saturday BA-2529 5164
26-11-2022 Saturday BA-2522 3188
19-11-2022 Saturday BA-2515 0574
12-11-2022 Saturday BA-2508 0972