RESULT


DRAW DATE DAY PERIOD NUMBER
24-05-2020 Sunday BA-1606 5408
17-05-2020 Sunday BA-1599 0432
10-05-2020 Sunday BA-1592 7045
03-05-2020 Sunday BA-1585 9435
26-04-2020 Sunday BA-1578 5649
19-04-2020 Sunday BA-1571 2865
12-04-2020 Sunday BA-1564 5835
05-04-2020 Sunday BA-1557 9683
29-03-2020 Sunday BA-1550 3726
22-03-2020 Sunday BA-1543 5205
15-03-2020 Sunday BA-1536 7894
08-03-2020 Sunday BA-1529 9536
01-02-2020 Sunday BA-1522 3571
23-02-2020 Sunday BA-1515 0824
16-02-2020 Sunday BA-1508 7460
09-02-2020 Sunday BA-1501 9365