RESULT


DRAW DATE DAY PERIOD NUMBER
06-11-2022 Sunday BA-2502 4703
30-10-2022 Sunday BA-2495 6825
23-10-2022 Sunday BA-2488 6047
16-10-2022 Sunday BA-2481 4731
09-10-2022 Sunday BA-2474 4815
02-10-2022 Sunday BA-2467 0832
25-09-2022 Sunday BA-2460 7043
18-09-2022 Sunday BA-2453 8152
11-09-2022 Sunday BA-2446 2845
04-09-2022 Sunday BA-2439 0254
28-08-2022 Sunday BA-2432 3811
21-08-2022 Sunday BA-2425 7126
14-08-2022 Sunday BA-2418 2537
07-08-2022 Sunday BA-2411 9217
31-07-2022 Sunday BA-2404 7205
24-07-2022 Sunday BA-2397 7035