RESULT


DRAW DATE DAY PERIOD NUMBER
09-11-2022 Wednesday BA-2505 4129
02-11-2022 Wednesday BA-2498 8128
26-10-2022 Wednesday BA-2491 9011
19-10-2022 Wednesday BA-2484 6531
12-10-2022 Wednesday BA-2477 1682
05-10-2022 Wednesday BA-2470 2195
28-09-2022 Wednesday BA-2463 2649
21-09-2022 Wednesday BA-2456 9726
14-09-2022 Wednesday BA-2449 8772
07-09-2022 Wednesday BA-2442 6023
31-08-2022 Wednesday BA-2435 2743
24-08-2022 Wednesday BA-2428 8412
17-08-2022 Wednesday BA-2421 7214
10-08-2022 Wednesday BA-2414 5319
03-08-2022 Wednesday BA-2407 1237
27-07-2022 Wednesday BA-2400 8951