RESULT


DRAW DATE DAY PERIOD NUMBER
17-07-2022 Sunday BA-2390 1809
10-07-2022 Sunday BA-2383 6480
03-07-2022 Sunday BA-2376 4713
26-06-2022 Sunday BA-2369 1304
19-06-2022 Sunday BA-2362 6129
12-06-2022 Sunday BA-2355 7463
05-06-2022 Sunday BA-2348 1940
29-05-2022 Sunday BA-2341 9602
22-05-2022 Sunday BA-2334 3047
15-05-2022 Sunday BA-2327 5943
08-05-2022 Sunday BA-2320 7451
01-04-2022 Sunday BA-2313 4068
24-04-2022 Sunday BA-2306 5637
17-04-2022 Sunday BA-2299 2183
10-04-2022 Sunday BA-2292 3152
03-04-2022 Sunday BA-2285 0541